Friday, October 19, 2018

You won't find a club more exclusive than this.

☆☆☆ Get DECADENT ☆☆☆

Maddie Taylor's entire Club Decadence Series is now available under one cover...

That's SEVEN steamy, sinful romances all in one place!!!


US →

#FREE for KU members!!!

They're sexy-as-hell, tough-as-nails, and home from war to start the next chapters in their lives. By day they walk the fine line between citizens and mercenaries as they fight to take down a drug kingpin. By night they're the proprietors of Club Decadence, where fine lines don't exist and members can indulge their wildest fantasies from sensual to downright sinful. Any woman brave enough to join the club and willing to surrender to one of these masterful alphas just might get exactly what she needs along with a happily-ever-after.

USA Today Bestselling Author Maddie Taylor's beloved contemporary series is now available in one steamy set. Get seven standalone romances under one cover and enjoy all the carnal pleasures to be found in this very private, ultra-exclusive club.

Books included in this set are as follows:

Captain My Captain
You Said Forever
Little Light of Mine
Faithfully, a prequel
Unbind My Heart
Second Time Lucky
What About Love

No comments:

Post a Comment